About the Feast

Since 1994 the Medieval Feast of Remouchamps has taken place every two years. It offers an entertaining and quality time travel. 8000 visitors have attended the feast over the two days since the last 5 times it took place. It mobilizes up to 350 voluntary workers. This event allows the local youth movement’s activities to be financed. More than 200 yougnsters aged 6 to 18 can blossom there. The profits of the event have so far permitted to back news premises, maintain them, and support large summer camps or specific projects...

Certificate of the rider

“ At the Medieval Feast children are not only spectators of the numerous shows. They can also act and participate in several games and activities with the certificate of the rider. Welcome to all the little riders and little princesses !”

Rates

5 €

  • Children
  • (6-16)
  • for the two days

25 €

  • Family pack

10€

  • Adults
  • for the two days

Admission to the concerts on Saturday night : 5€ Those who attend Saturday night’s party will only pay 5€ on Sunday Means of payment : Food trucks and bars only accept tickets. These are sold on the site of the Medieval Feast. Several means of payment are allowed : - cash - with a bankcard. It is also possible to withdraw money on the premises.

Access

Remouchamps is a village in the town of Aywaille. To come to Remouchamps please take the motorway E25, exit 46. Then you simply have to follow the traffic signs in order to make your arrival to the car park of the event easier. Remouchamps is also accessible from the N633, which goes through the town of Aywaille. Once you have arrived nearby Remouchamps, you simply have to follow the traffic signs in order to make your arrival to the car park of the event easier. The car park is free and supervised by voluntary workers. The organization is not responsible for any accident, damages or theft on the car park.

La Fête Médiévale: 18 & 19 août !

Depuis 1994, la Fête Médiévale de Remouchamps a lieu tous les 2 ans. Elle offre un voyage dans le temps divertissant et de qualité. Depuis 5 éditions, 8000 visiteurs en moyenne fréquentent la Fête sur les 2 jours. Elle mobilise près de 350 bénévoles. Cet événement permet de financer les activités des mouvements de jeunesse du village au sein desquels plus de 200 jeunes de 6 à 18 ans s’y épanouissent. Les bénéfices dégagés par l’événement ont permis de financer de nouveaux locaux, de les entretenir, de soutenir les grands camps d’été, de soutenir des projets ponctuels…

Brevet de l’écuyer


À la fête médiévale, les enfants ne seront pas seulement spectateurs des nombreux spectacles. Ils pourront être acteurs et participer à de nombreux jeux et activités via le Brevet de l'Ecuyer. Bienvenue à tous les petits chevaliers et aux petites princesses!

Tarifs

Les stands de nourriture et bar n’acceptent sur le site que des tickets. Ils sont mis en vente sur le site de la Fête médiévale. Plusieurs modes de paiement existent : - En liquide. - Par carte bancaire. Possibilité sur place de retirer de l’argent.

5 €

  • ENFANTS
  • 6-16 ans
  • pour les deux jours

25 €

  • FAMILLES
  • pour les deux jours

10 €

  • ADULTES
  • pour les deux jours

Soirée du samedi (Bande à Lolo) 5 € Les personnes venues à la soirée du samedi ne payent que 5€ pour le dimanche.

Se rendre à la Fête Médiévale

Remouchamps est un village de la commune d’Aywaille. Remouchamps se situe au niveau de la sortie 46 de l’autoroute E25.Une fois sorti de l’autoroute, un système de signalisation est mis en place pour faciliter votre arrivée sur le parking de l’évènement. Remouchamps est aussi accessible à partir de la N633 qui traverse la commune d’Aywaille. Une fois arrivé à proximité de Remouchamps, un système de signalisation est mis en place pour faciliter votre arrivée sur le parking de l’évènement. Le parking est gratuit et encadré par des bénévoles. L’organisation décline toute responsabilité en cas d’accident, de dégâts ou vols sur le parking.